gov

Actualizado el 01 de Marzo del 2024

Seleccionar Idioma

Contraste

Fuente

Más Opciones

Nombre Cargo Dependencia Correo Electrónico
Mauricio Cruz Henao Secretario Privado mauricio.cruz@laestrella.gov.co
Carlos Mario Gutiérrez Arrubla Alcalde Alcaldía alcalde@laestrella.gov.co
María Isabel Arenas Díez Asesora del Despacho Alcaldía isabel.arenas@laestrella.gov.co
Jaime Alberto Carmona Cano Asesor del Despacho (Seguridad) Asesor del Despacho (Seguridad) jaime.carmona@laestrella.gov.co
Santiago Peláez Bedoya Asesor Jurídico Oficina Jurídca juridica@laestrella.gov.co
Fabio León Marín Guzmán Subsecretario de Ciudadanía Cultural Secretaría de Educación y Cultura cultura@laestrella.gov.co
Juliana Ramírez Montoya Subsecretaria de Gestión Administrativa Educativa Secretaría de Educación y Cultura gestionadministrativaeducativa@laestrella.gov.co
Edna Mabel Alzate Ceballos Secretaria de Educación y Cultura Secretaría de Educación y Cultura educacion@laestrella.gov.co
Sebastián Álvarez Londoño Subsecretario de Desarrollo Pedagógico Secretaría de Educación y Cultura desarrollopedagogico@laestrella.gov.co
Hernán Mauricio Jaramillo Muñoz Secretario de Control Interno de Gestión Secretaría de Control Interno de Gestión mauricio.jaramillo@laestrella.gov.co
Hernán Santiago Álvarez Londoño Secretario de Gobierno Secretaría de Gobierno gobierno@laestrella.gov.co
Gabriel Jaime Jaramillo López Secretario de Hacienda Secretaria de Hacienda hacienda@laestrella.gov.co
Arelis María Hernández Zapata Subsecretaria de Tesorería Secretaria de Hacienda tesoreria@laestrella.gov.co
Diana Milena Duque Franco Subsecretaria Financiera y de Presupuesto Secretaria de Hacienda presupuesto@laestrella.gov.co
Nora Catalina Marroquín Ortiz Subsecretaria de Rentas Secretaria de Hacienda rentas@laestrella.gov.co
Daniela Usma Vélez Secretaria de la Mujer, Diversidades y Familia Secretaría de la Mujer, Diversidades y Familia mujeres@laestrella.gov.co
Carlos Andrés Correa Mesa Secretario de Medio Ambiente Secretaría de Medio Ambiente y Desarrollo Sostenible medioambiente@laestrella.gov.co
Mariana Rivera Velásquez Secretaria de Movilidad Secretaría de Movilidad secretariadetransito@laestrella.gov.co
David Felipe Cano Gutiérrez Secretario de Obras Públicas Secretaría de Obras Públicas obraspublicas@laestrella.gov.co
Ana María Sánchez Posada Secretaria de Planeación Secretaría de Planeación planeacion@laestrella.gov.co
Juan David Arango Gil Secretario de Salud y Protección Social Secretaría de Salud y Protección Social salud@laestrella.gov.co
María Alejandra Muñoz Tobón Secretaria de Servicios Administrativos Secretaría de Servicios Administrativos administrativos@laestrella.gov.co
Natalia Andrea Marín Buitrago Subsecretaria de Servicios Administrativos Secretaría de Servicios Administrativos talentohumano@laestrella.gov.co
Mónica María Colorado Mejía Secretaria General Secretaría General secretariageneral@laestrella.gov.co